SPRING 2016 DEAR SOUL MOMMAS

Greetings Soul Mommas,

It has been nearly a year since I have shared any news, recipes or reviews! Please forgive me mommas as I have just given birth to my second daughter on March 10, 2016! I have skin, healing, hair and exercise regimens I have to share with you that I feel made this pregnancy so much smoother. I will also go into details about what was in my hospital bag and will be comparing both pregnancies so you the reader can get an idea of where I went wrong and where I went right!

This Spring season, Ill be focusing on eating clean, staying on a consistent excersise routine and learning to manage life with two children under two! I am here to share my experiences with you that are good and bad on young motherhood. Things will get very personal as I am sharing my story to help someone who may be in a similar circumstance.  Breastfeeding, co-parenting, dating, meal prep, and a whole lot more will be featured on Soul Mommas.

If you have any comments or questions about my experiences as a momma don’t hesitate to post! I’ll address it! Soul Mommas is for you!

 Stay tuned and share my blog!

Leave a Reply

